LARM-complete campaign for musical destruction 2LP



オランダ産エクストリームSxEノイズスラッシャー、LARM! 以前に「Campaign for musica..」と「Straight on view」をまとめた編集盤がリリースされていましたが、

Complete Campaign For Musical Destruction LP(1984 split w/Stanxの、LARMの音源を収録)

No One Can Be That Dumb EP(1985)

Straight On View LP (1986 A面のスタジオ音源のみ収録)

Nothing Is Hard If You Dare To Scale The Heights EP (1987)


A1 The Complexity Of Life 1:04
A2 Chemical Suicide 0:48
A3 Passive Punks 0:28
A4 Nothing For Us 0:33
A5 Puppets On A String 0:53
A6 OSL 0:43
A7 South Africa 0:48
A8 Hippies 0:49
A9 Opium Of The Masses 1:06
A10 Dance 'Till You Drop 0:34
A11 Revolting Youth 0:43
A12 Gesprek Met De Minister-President/Haagse Mafia 0:47
A13 Pigeon 0:39
A14 Police Threats 1:00
A15 Crucify The Pope 1:06
A16 Only Reality 0:06
A17 Our Future 0:32
A18 Red Brigades 0:58
A19 Wodka 0:34
A20 Disorder 0:34
A21 N.R.I.P. 0:28
A22 Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts 0:51
A23 Ban The Bomb 0:43
A24 Vivisection 1:10
A25 Boredom 0:36
A26 Too Old 0:22
A27 The Pogo 0:35
A28 It's Not What It Seems To Be 0:56

B1 T.V. Spots 0:18
B2 Obsessed By Your Image 1:15
B3 Wodka 0:29
B4 Ignorance 0:58
B5 Escape To Death 1:28
B6 Drunk Freak 0:29
B7 Chemical Suicide 0:48
B8 Somewhere Over The Rainbow 1:16
B9 No Words No Lyrics 0:51
B10 No One Can Be That Dumb 1:09
B11 Dollars And Roebels 0:29
B12 Non-Conformity 2:46
B13 Our Future / Don't Wanna Pay Their Debts 1:28
B14 Up To You 1:35

C1 It's Up To You 1:49
C2 Sheer Mountains 0:57
C3 Dollars And Roebels 0:25
C4 Ignorance 1:05
C5 Negative Approach 1:52
C6 Concrete 0:39
C7 No One Can Be That Dumb 1:12
C8 Escape To Death 1:34
C9 Metal Attitude Sucks (M.A.S.) 0:57
C10 Nuclear Barbeque Party 1:01
C11 Puppets On A String 0:56
C12 Home Broken Home 1:08
C13 Megalo Mania 1:13
C14 Junk 0:51
C15 Work/Mad 0:58
C16 Settled 0:49
C17 Troubled Mind 1:57

D1 Mouth Full Of Teeth 1:14
D2 Move To Russia 0:40
D3 Ask More 1:14
D4 A-Political Dick 1:35
D5 Woensdrecht 0:40
D6 Who's One? 0:59
D7 Animals Have Feelings Too 0:58
D8 Start 0:39
D9 Bubba's Revenge 0:54
D10 Shades 1:35
D11 Smog 0:31
D12 Violence Sucks! 0:23
D13 Outro 0:50

Bonus Tracks
D14 Destroy Sexism 1:16
D15 Vader Abraham 0:53
D16 Victim 1:24